We Are Bernie’s Super PAC!

There will be Bernie Sanders organizing house parties all across the country on July 29th. Please host or attend one. #feelthebern I talk to people every chance I get (just like I’m doing here and on many other websites).

I’ve talked about Bernie on the phone to my insurance agent, and to the receptionist at the dentist’s office, people at the check out counter, etc. Be creative in how you approach the conversation, for instance…

Someone said “I went to my child’s 8th grade graduation” I said “Congratulations! Wouldn’t it be wonderful if she could go to college without student loans? Have you heard of Bernie Sanders?”  This is a word of mouth campaign. We are his Super PAC! (Rhonda Kesten)

Leave a Reply

