Hookers For Hillary: Sex Workers Caucusing For Clinton In Nevada

Just days after Hillary Clinton launched her 2016 presidential campaign via online video – Everyday Americans want a champion, and I want to be that champion – some not-so-everyday Americans kicked off their own campaign in similar style

“I’m for Hillary because she’s cracking down on domestic violence,” said Entice Love, a 26-year-old mother of two from Sacramento. I’ve been in a relationship for a long time where I’d been thrown down stairs, black eyes, fractured ribs … When I’m looking at who I want to pick for the presidency, I look at what are they doing that I can relate to that will be of benefit for me. That’s why I was for Obama, now I’m for Hillary.”

Click HERE to read more about this story.

OK, so how does Hillary really feel about domestic violence? Watch this video to see how she responds when a member of the audience jokes about strangling Carly Fiorina.

Leave a Reply

